Inorganic insulation material - FOAM GLASS

ru rus eng en
About Us About Material Key properties Specifications Reviews Contacts Prices








Use in construction




















































Industrial use





























Granulated foam glass



Scope of the granulated foam glass is not less extensive than a of a block foam glass. It can be used as an effective thermal insulation covering of the walls and ceilings of the buildings as well as in the construction of public roads.
Granulated foam glass is sold in polypropylene bags.



Foam glass insulation





Foam glass insulation bearing Neotim trademark comes from China and is produced at the factory Lanzhou Pengfei Heat Preservation Co., Ltd - the flagship of Chinese industry for the production of insulating materials. The plant has an international ISO 9001: 2000 quality certificate. The plant's products are widely used in the construction of new buildings as well as in oil and gas industry of China at the high risk sites for the processing and storage of oil and gas. At present the plant produces 100 000 m3 of foam glass insulation per year.

Our company is the exclusive representative of the factory Lanzhou Pengfei Heat Preservation Co., Ltd for the sales of foam glass insulation in Russia. One can always find a stockpile of 50.100 and 125 mm thick foam glass insulation in the warehouses of the company.

At present the first stage of the foam glass insulation producing plant with capacity of 50 000 m3 per year is under construction. The plant start-up is scheduled for the fourth quarter of 2013.

foam glass insulation has passed all the certification tests in Russia. Its physical and technical characteristics are confirmed by laboratory tests at the Central Scientific Research Institute of Building Structures named after V.A. Kucherenko, Central Scientific Research and Experimental Design Institute of the Industrial Buildings and Constructions and State Unitary Enterprise NII Mosstroy. There are also reviews of the use of foam glass insulation in construction and industry presented by various Russian organizations.

Commission of Experts on the new technology used in the construction of the Moscow Department of Town Planning, Development and Reconstruction of Moscow has recognized it appropriate "to use insulation slabs and articles thereof ( foam glass) in the construction of Moscow".

Each batch of foamed glass undergoes random visual quality assessment and verification of its physical and technical properties by the international independent expert company SGS-CSTC at the border with Russia.

JSC TsNII Promzdaniy has developed Guidelines for the application of Neotim glass foam insulation slabs in coatings, walls and floors (PDF file, 2.2Mb, download)

Foam glass is an inorganic, lightweight and durable high-porosity cellular material made of glass. It is frozen glass foam forming a set of closed cells of spherical or polyhedral shape at the size of 0.3 2.0 mm. The larger size increases the thickness of the walls of cells from a glass having high thermal conductivity, which increases the thermal conductivity of insulation to 0.08-0.1 W/m K at (25 5) C and a density of up to 170-200 Kg/m3.

Neotim foam glass

Foamglas T - 4 foam glass

Open JSC Gomelsteklo foam glass

Currently foam glass insulation comes to Russia mainly from Belgium, Belarus and China. Although all of them are manufactured according to the same high-temperature carbon technology the thermo physical properties and the cost of these materials vary greatly.

The results of the tests of foam glass insulation in Russia showed that the calculated thickness of foam glass insulation for profiled decking of an administrative building in Moscow at Rtr = 3.41 is only 6% more than the estimated thickness of foam glass insulation of the FOAMGLAS T -4 brand made by the company PITTSBURGH CORNING SA, while the cost of one square meter of thermal insulation is almost two times less than of the FOAMGLAS T-4 insulation. (See Chart of direct costs and Table No. 1).

While comparing customers often look only at the cost of one square meter of insulation without considering its efficiency, durability, physical and technical characteristics, which leads to inadequate assessment of actual costs for construction and operation. Additional work to protect the insulation from moisture coming from the premises, installation of protective screeds against subsidence and insulation ventilation system, especially on the roofs of profiled decking is not considered at all.



Direct costs for making heat insulation layer of the flat roof made of profiled decking for a public building in the city of Moscow



Comparative cost analysis of direct costs

Table No.1

No.

Name,

Index

DlNio Ltd.

Pittsburgh

Corning Europe

Open JSC

Gomelsteklo

Open JSC

Thermosteps

ROCKWOOL

1

Insulation brand

Neotim

FOAMGLAS

T 4

FOAM GLASS

THERMOROOF

ROOF BATTS

2

Coefficient of thermal conductivity at (25 5) C,
W/m K

0,048

0,043

0,075

0,038

0,038

3

Calculated coefficient of thermal conductivity at operating conditions "B ", W/m K

0,049

0,044

0,080

0,048

0,048

4

The recommended thickness of insulation in mm

165

150

270

163

163

5

The cost of one square meter of insulation in rubles including VAT

7700

16000

6400

6751

7600

6

The cost of one square meter of insulation in rubles including VAT

1270

2400

1728

1110

1240

7

The cost of additional works and related materials at one square meter in rubles including VAT

205

205

270

795

795

8

The total cost of one square meter of insulation system including VAT

1475

2605

1998

1905

2035

9

The conversion factor cost of one square meter of heat insulation systems comparing to the Neotim insulation system

1,00

1,77

1,29

1,29

1,38

- Prices for insulation specified for a volume of purchase of up to 500 m3.

- The additional work included: installation of vapor barrier, installation of insulation with plastic plugs mounting, installation of the reinforced cement-sand screed (up to 50 mm) and insulation ventilation system.




Foam glass insulation is completely non-combustible material (Class "NC"), does not emit toxic and carcinogenic substances, does not absorb water, is not subject to mold and fungus, rodent resistant, has high compressive strength which is ten times more than the best fibrous insulation made on the basis of basalt used in the roofs. This allows you to:

- not to install reinforced screed over insulation and backfilling of profiled decking in the ceilings;
- significantly reduce the amount of concrete work to protect insulation from subsidence in rampant, parking areas and operated roofs;
- minimize unloading zones in facades because insulation does not subsides like a mineral wool slab forming cold bridges.

Studies show that the presence of 1% of moisture in the mineral wool insulation increases (worsens) the thermal conductivity almost twice. The amount of moisture increases while the insulation loses its mechanical and thermo technical properties. Water evaporates and water vapor under the waterproofing spreads over the entire area of the roof leading to a significant increase in thermal losses and the cost of heating of a building as well as corrosion of the profiled decking during the winter.

In contrast to styrofoam and fibrous insulation foam glass insulation virtually does not change its physical and technical characteristics during operation and is not subject to aging and degradation during the whole life of the building. This is confirmed not only by accelerated durability tests carried out in Russia but by the results of independent examinations conducted at sites in Europe where the foamed glass was first used as insulation in the roofs more than 50 years ago.

The Lab of Thermal Characteristics and Durability of Building Materials and Products of the Research Institute of Building Physics of the Russian Academy of Architecture and Building Sciences has conducted the study on durability of the "wet" type facade system with a thin plaster layer and thermal insulation made of the most used slab insulation. All types of insulation were tested simultaneously by a single method and with the same external factors impact. Tests were conducted continuously throughout the year. According to the results of tests the conditional serviceability before overhaul considering the influence of natural factors turned out to be: ten years for extruded polystyrene, fifteen years for basalt-based mineral wool slab, twenty years for block polystyrene and more than forty five years for foam glass. All samples except for foam glass were filled with moisture. At the same time the duration of the completed experiment is not final to determine the lifetime of the system using blocks of foam glass.

"Over 50 years" durability of insulation was confirmed in the Laboratory of Durability of Building Materials and Confinement of Mosstroy Scientific and Research Institute: "Studies have shown that changes in physical and technical properties after 100 cycles of conditional tests are well below the limit values. Additional tests for determining the normative limits of longevity are required".

The use of foam glass can improve all parameters of energy efficient thermal insulation systems of roofs and facades of the constructed and reconstructed building sites, significantly increase the efficiency of capital investment while greatly extending the service life of insulation systems before the current and capital repairs, significantly reduce operating costs for heating and repairs.

foam glass insulation is the material for our customer for whom it is important to effectively invest money not only during construction but also save substantial funds during the operation of the building. This is especially true at sites where any emergency (fire, collapse, leaks and significant heat loss) may lead to loss of lives and property and long-term demurrage associated with the repair work may cause large financial losses. In the West where the foam glass is used for more than 50 years such buildings are:

Administrative, social and sports buildings which have significant social value and original architectural solutions with curved surfaces (community centers, business offices, sports facilities and swimming pools).
Facades of tall buildings where the replacement of insulation is an expensive and technically difficult task.
Buildings with large areas of the roof (airport terminals, supermarkets, industrial parks and assembly shops of the industrial buildings).

Effective and durable foam glass insulation is an integral component of the modern construction of stone, concrete and reinforced concrete building sites

Insulation materials are always used to increase the thermal insulation of residential, commercial and social buildings as well as the thermal insulation of communications, heat and water supply systems in regions with harsh climatic conditions. Foam glass thermal insulation is currently the most efficient, durable and inexpensive type of insulation compared with other materials. Durable porous material structure provides excellent thermal insulation of facades, basements and roofs of buildings. At the same time thermal insulation does not lose its properties over time. With high humidity and temperature foam glass thermal insulation is not destroyed and retains its shape. Foam glass thermal insulation has a high fire resistance. In addition such insulation is environmentally friendly which allows its use in the interior. Insulation of foamed glass material has excellent adhesion to all materials and could be easily handled and installed. Using this type of insulation you will significantly reduce the energy consumption for operating a building.




About Us | About Material | Key properties | Specifications | Reviews | Contacts | Prices

Properties of foam glass: Durability | Fire resistance | Strength | Chemically and bio resistance | Water absorption | Environmental friendliness


On the acquisition of thermal insulation call: +7(495)925-6310, fax +7(499)618-9484

Dielnio company heat-insulating material, foamed glass, insulation, thermal insulation.

неорганический теплоизоляционный материал - ПЕНОСТЕКЛО        

ru rus eng en
  О компании   О материале   Основные свойства   Технические характеристики   Отзывы   Контакты   Цены
 








Применение в строительстве




















































Применение в промышленности





























Бой пеностекла



Сфера применения боя пеностекла не менее широка, чем блочного пеностекла. Его можно использовать в виде эффективной теплоизоляционной засыпки стен зданий, перекрытий потолков, а также при строительстве дорог общего пользования.
Бой пеностекла продается в полипропиленовых мешках.



Утеплитель из пеностекла





Утеплитель из пеностекла с товарным знаком НеоТим® поставляется из КНР с завода Lanzhou Pengfei Heat Preservation Co.,Ltd - флагмана китайской промышленности по производству теплоизоляционных материалов. Завод имеет международный сертификат качества производства ISO 9001: 2000. Продукция завода широко применяется, как при строительстве новых зданий, так и в нефтегазовой промышленности КНР на объектах повышенной опасности по переработке и хранению нефти и газа. На сегодня заводом выпускается 100000 м3/год. утеплителя из пеностекла.

Наша компания является эксклюзивным представителем завода Lanzhou Pengfei Heat Preservation Co., Ltd по продаже утеплителя из пеностекла в России. На складах компании всегда имеется резервный запас утеплителя из пеностекла НеоТим® толщиной 50,100 и 125 мм.

В настоящее время ведется строительство первой очереди завода по производству утеплителя из пеностекла НеоТим® мощностью 50000 м3/год. Пуск завода намечен на IV квартал 2013 г.

Утеплитель из пеностекла НеоТим® прошел в России все сертификационные испытания. Его физико-технические характеристики подтверждены лабораторными испытаниями в Центральном научно исследовательском институте строительных конструкций им. В.А. Кучеренко, Центральном научно исследовательском и проектно-эксперементальном институте промышленных зданий и сооружений и ГУП НИИМосстрй. Также имеются отзывы Российских организаций по применению утеплителя из пеностекла НеоТим® в строительстве и промышленности.

Решением Экспертной комиссии по новой технике, применяемой в московском строительстве Департамента градостроительной политики, развития и реконструкции города Москвы признано «целесообразным применение плит теплоизоляционных и изделий из него (Пеностекло НеоТим) в строительстве г. Москвы».

Каждая партия пеностекла при пересечении границы с Россией проходит выборочную визуальную оценку качества и проверку физико-технических свойств международной независимой экспертной компанией SGS-CSTC.

ОАО «ЦНИИПромзданий» разработано «Руководство по применению в покрытиях, стенах и полах теплоизоляционных плит из пеностекла НеоТим®» (формат PDF, 2.2Мб, скачать)

Пеностекло – это неорганический, лёгкий и прочный высокопористый ячеистый материал из стекла, представляющий собой застывшую стеклянную пену, образующую множество замкнутых ячеек шарообразной или многогранной формы размером 0,3 – 2,0 мм. Более крупный размер, приводит к увеличению толщины стенок ячеек из стекла обладающего высокой теплопроводностью, что приводит к увеличению коэффициента теплопроводности утеплителя до 0,08-0,1 Вт/м К при (25±5)°С и плотности до 170-200 Кг/м3.

Пеностекло «НеоТим®»

Пеностекло «Foamglas T - 4»

Пеностекло ОАО «Гомельстекло»

В настоящее время утеплитель из пеностекла поступает в Россию в основном из Бельгии, Белоруссии и Китая. А купить утеплитель для стен в Москве можно у нас. Хотя эти утеплители изготавливаются по одной высокотемпературной углеродистой технологии, но теплофизические свойства и стоимость этих материалов сильно отличаются.

Результаты проведенных испытаний утеплителя из пеностекла НеоТим® в России показали, что расчетная толщина теплоизоляции из пеностекла НеоТим® по профнастилу для административного здания в г. Москве при Rтр=3,41, всего на 6% больше расчетной толщины теплоизоляции из пеностекла марки «FOAMGLAS Т-4» компании «PITTSBURGH CORNING S.A.», при этом стоимость 1 м2 площади теплоизоляции из утеплителя НеоТим® почти в 2 раза дешевле чем при применении утеплителя «FOAMGLAS Т-4». (Смотри Диаграмму прямых затрат и Таблицу № 1 )

Часто заказчики при сравнении смотрят только на стоимость 1 м3 утеплителя не учитывая их эффективность, долговечность и физико-технические характеристики, что приводит к неадекватной оценке фактических затрат при строительстве и эксплуатации. Совершенно не учитываются дополнительные работы по защите утеплителя от проникновения влаги со стороны помещений, устройству защитных стяжек от проминания и системы вентиляции утеплителя, особенно на кровлях из профилированного настила .



Прямые затраты по устройству теплоизоляционного слоя плоской кровли из профнастила для общественного здания в городе Москве



Сравнительный анализ стоимости прямых затрат

Таблица №1

п/п

Наименование,

показатель

ООО

«Диелнио»

Pittsburgh

Corning Europe

ОАО

«Гомельстекло»

ОАО

«Термостепс»

ROCKWOOL

1

Марка утеплителя

НеоТим®

FOAMGLAS

T 4

ПЕНОСТЕКЛО

ТЕРМОКРОВЛЯ

РУФ БАТТСтм

2

Коэффициент теплопроводности при (25±5)°С,  Вт/м К

0,048

0,043

0,075

 

0,038

 

 

0,038

 

3

Расчетный коэффициент теплопроводности при условиях эксплуатации «Б»,  Вт/мК

0,049

0,044

0,080

0,048

0,048

4

Рекомендуемая толщина теплоизоляции, мм

165

150

270

163

163

5

Стоимость 1 м3 теплоизоляции, руб. с НДС

 

7700

 

16000

6400

6751

7600

6

Стоимость 1 м2  теплоизоляции, руб. c НДС

 

1270

2400

1728                  

1110

1240

 

7

 

Стоимость дополнительных работ и сопутствующих материалов на 1 м2, руб. с НДС

205

205

270

795

795

 

8

 

Общая стоимость  1 м2 системы теплоизоляции с НДС

1475

2605

1998

1905

2035

9

Коэффициент  пересчета стоимости 1 м2 систем теплоизоляции , относительно системы  с утеплителем Нео Тим®.

1,00

1,77

1,29

1,29

1,38

- Цены на утеплители указаны при объеме закупки до 500 м3.

- В дополнительные работы включены: устройство пароизоляции, укладка теплоизоляции с креплением пластиковыми дюбелями, устройство армированной цементно-песчаной стяжки (толщиной до 50 мм) и системы вентиляции утеплителя.




Утеплитель из пеностекла является полностью негорючим материалом (Класс «НГ»), не выделяет токсичных и канцерогенных веществ, не впитывает воду, не подвержен образованию плесени и грибков, противостоит грызунам, обладает высокой прочностью на сжатие, в 10 раз больше чем у лучших волокнистых утеплителей на базальтовой основе применяемых в кровлях. Это позволяет:

- в перекрытиях отказаться от устройства армированных стяжек поверх утеплителя и засыпке по профнастилу;
- в пандусах, паркингах и эксплуатируемых кровлях значительно снизить объемы бетонных работ по защите утеплителя от проминания;
- в фасадах до минимума сократить разгрузочные пояса, т.к. утеплитель не проседает, как минплита образуя мостики холода.

На основании проведенных исследований наличие 1 % влаги в минераловатном утеплителе увеличивает(ухудшает) коэффициент теплопроводности почти в 2 раза. Количество влаги возрастает, а утеплитель при этом теряет свои механические и теплотехнические свойства. Вода испаряется, и водяной пар под гидроизоляцией распространяется по площади всей кровли приводя к значительному увеличению тепловых потерь и затрат на обогрев здания, а также к коррозии профнастила в зимнее время.

В процессе эксплуатации утеплитель из пеностекла в отличие от пенопластов и волокнистых утеплителей, практически не изменяет свои физико-технические характеристики и не подвержен старению и разрушению в течение всего срока эксплуатации здания, что подтверждается не только ускоренными испытаниями на долговечность проведенными в России , но и результатами независимых экспертиз проведенных на объектах в Европе, где пеностекло было применено в качестве утеплителя в кровлях более 50 лет назад.

В «Лаборатории теплофизических характеристик и долговечности строительных материалов и изделий» Научно-исследовательского института строительной физики, «Российской академии архитектуры и строительных наук» было проведено исследование по долговечности фасадной системы «мокрого» типа с тонким штукатурным слоем с теплоизоляцией из наиболее применяемых плитных утеплителей. Все утеплители испытывались одновременно по единой методике и одинаковому воздействию внешних факторов. Испытания проводились непрерывно в течении года. По результатам испытаний - условный срок службы до капитального ремонта составил с учетом влияния натурных факторов, для : экструзионного пенополистирола - 10 лет, минераловатной плиты на базальтовой основе- 15 лет, блочного пенополистерола- 20 лет для пеностекла- более 45 лет. Все образцы, кроме пеностекла, были насыщены влагой. При этом срок окончания эксперимента не являлся итоговым для определения срока службы системы c применением блоков из пеностекла.

Долговечность утеплителя НеоТим® - «свыше 50 лет» была подтверждена в «Лаборатории долговечности строительных материалов и гермитизации» НИИ Мосстроя – «Исследования показали, что изменения физико-технических свойств после проведения 100 циклов условных испытаний значительно ниже предельно допустимых значений, требуются дополнительные испытания для определения нормативного предела долговечности.

Применение пеностекла позволяет улучшить все показатели энергосберегающих систем теплоизоляции кровель и фасадов на строящихся и реконструируемых объектах, существенно повысить эффективность капитальных вложений, значительно продлив срок службы теплоизоляционных систем до текущих и капитальных ремонтов, значительно сократить эксплуатационные расходы на отопление и ремонтные работы.

Утеплитель из пеностекла НеоТим® является материалом «Заказчика», для которого важно эффективно вложить деньги не только при строительстве, но и экономить значительные средства при эксплуатации объекта. Особенно это актуально на объектах, где любая аварийная ситуация (пожар, обрушение, протечки и значительные теплопотери) могут привести к гибели людей и материальных ценностей, а длительный простой, связанный с ремонтными работами к большим финансовым потерям. На западе, где пеностекло применяется более 50 лет, к таким зданиям относятся:

Административные, общественные и спортивные здания, имеющие социально значимое значение, имеющие оригинальные архитектурные решения с криволинейными поверхностями (общественные центры, офисы фирм, спортивные комплексы и бассейны).
Фасады высотных зданий, где замена утеплителя дорогостоящая и технически сложная задача.
Сооружения с большой площадью кровли (терминалы аэропортов, гипермаркеты, технопарки и сборочные цеха промышленных зданий).

Эффективная и долговечная теплоизоляция из пеностекла – неотъемлемая составляющая современного строительства каменных, бетонных и железобетонных объектов

С целью увеличения теплоизоляции жилых, коммерческих и социальных строительных объектов, а также теплоизоляции систем коммуникаций водо- и теплоснабжения в регионах с суровыми климатическими условиями, всегда применяют теплоизоляционные материалы. Теплоизоляция пеностеклом на сегодняшний день является наиболее эффективной, долговечной и не дорогой по сравнению с другими материалами. Прочная пористая структура материала обеспечивает высокую теплоизоляцию фасадов, подвалов и кровель зданий. При этом теплоизоляция не теряет свои свойства со временем. При повышенной влажности и температуре, теплоизоляция из пеностекла не разрушается и сохраняет форму. Теплоизоляция из пеностекла обладает высокой огнестойкостью, кроме того, такая теплоизоляция экологически безопасна, что позволяет использовать ее во внутренних помещениях. Материал теплоизоляции из пеностекла имеет отличную адгезию ко всем материалам, легко обрабатывается и монтируется. Используя данный тип теплоизоляции, вы существенно снизите энергозатраты на эксплуатацию здания.



 

О компании | О материале | Основные свойства | Технические характеристики | Отзывы | Контакты | Цены

Свойства пеностекла: Долговечность | Огнестойкость | Прочность | Устойчивость к хим./био. | Водопоглощение | Экологичность


по вопросам приобретения теплоизоляции (утеплителей) звоните: +7(495)925-6310, факс +7(499)618-9484

Компания ДиелНио - теплоизоляционные материал, пеностекло, утеплитель, теплоизоляция